SNDP College

Course Details

BSc Physics

Common: English,
Common Additional Course: English

BSc Physics is an undergraduate course which introduces students to the fundamentals of Physics. It is a 3-year course and is divided into 6 semesters. The basic eligibility for admission to the course is a +2 Science group with physics as one of the subject or equivalent .

  • University : Kannur
  • Duration : 3 Year

Kannur University was established by the Act 22 of 1996 of Kerala Legislative Assembly. The University by the name "Malabar University" had come into existence earlier by the promulgation of an Ordinance by the Governor of Kerala, on 9th November 1995.

  • Duration:
  • 3 Year
  • Timing:
  • 09:30 am - 03:30 pm
  • Fees:
  • 11250
  • Seats avilable:
  • 40




SNDP College SNDP College
Designed and IT Supported By
Whiz Info Systems